Travel

This week I am suppose to talk about something I’m passionate about, and honestly I’m passionate about a lot of things! Today I decided to talk about adventures and traveling. I can talk about many things, but I think traveling and new experiences is one of the things I am most passionate about, besides my career field, of course. 

The number one reason that I love traveling is the opportunity to meet a new place that can be completely different from everything you have ever seen. Visit a different scenario that you are used to is amazing, gratifying, and certainly, an amazing experience. There is a lot of beautiful places in the world, I’m sure you can find at least one in each place you visit. You can also meet new people and different cultures. These people can be originally from the place you’re visiting or visitor. Sometimes you can get to know a culture you didn’t even know existed, what makes you add a new place to your list, also you have the opportunity to know more about other parts of the world. 

Traveling is not as hard as a lot of people think, with the right organization and planning, you can have a cheap, but rewarding trip to a different city, state, or country. Humans should enjoy more, it can be hard when you’re busy with school, work, and family, but everyone should find time to enjoy life and experience new things. 

Travel more, it’s worth it!:)


Leave a Reply

